Goodbye Lisa

Lisa is going home to the US tomorrow. If she keeps her promise she will visit our blog some day, and then she will find this contribution I write for her. My first one in English and also my last one. Because I am not Annie. Because I am Emma. And because Emma hates the English language ...

Nice to meet you Lisa! You gave me a completely different picture of the US-people compare to the one I had before. Are all Americans like you? So open and friendly.

Hope your time in Europe have been briliant.
Love
/ Emma


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa Nguyen

Aww Emma! its funny cuz i went on your page for the first time on my own to look at it for fun and then i saw this blog! thank you for making me feel welcome here but all your friends too made me feel welcome as well! thank you! it was nice meeting you and everyone else! i hope you can read this and understand it! haha, i really appreciate you trying to speak in your "british" english for me lol! good luck in the future with school and becoming a wonderful doctor! and take care! i hope to see you soon! and always keep smiling :D byee!<3

2009-07-23 @ 03:37:18
Postat av: Annie

Jag skrev på engelska för att jag kunde inte uttrycka vissa ord/meningar på svenska. Sen måste jag väl fortsätta så?



Och kanske för att jag har kollat på filmerna utan text på sistånde.

2009-07-24 @ 00:40:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0