helg

Hey, det var ett tag sen man skrev något här. Har inte haft internet ett par dagar nu. (ca 1 vecka) Ganska jobbigt!
Vad är det som händer nuförtiden? Fått höra massa saker som rör ens liv. Och hur skit det är. Ja livet suger när man har det dåligt. Vad har man vänner till? Familj har man alltid. Vissa har inte, och vissa har men får inte den supporten.. Ensam är stark!!!
I'LL B E T H E R E F O R YOU

Jag tror att förra helgen var nog den tråkigaste helgen jag har haft. Den här helgen lär inte bli så. Jag ska ut och ha kul. Bestämde en dag att jag skulle klippa mig och gjorde det samma dag. Haha för mitt hår började bli tråkigt igen men jag är helt nöjd. För att det blev så fint. Tyvärr så får ni ingen bild. Ni får se det i verkligheten.

Jag kan leva utan internet i några dagar men jag KAN INTE leva utan musik. Det går bara inte. It's like a drug som jag måste bara få för att kunna må bra och leva vidare.




Charice Pempengco - Note to God

If I wrote a note to God
I would speak what's in my soul
I'd ask for all the hate to be swept away
For love to overflow

If I wrote a note to God
I'd pour my heart out on each page
I'd ask for war to end
and for peace to mend this world

I'd say, I'd say, I'd say

Give us the strength to make it through
Help us find love, cause love is overdue
And it seems like so much is going wrong
On this road we're on

If I wrote a note to God
I'd say please help us find a way
End all the bitterness, put some tenderness
in our hearts

I'd say, I'd say, I'd say

Give us the strength to make it through
Help us find love, cause love is overdue
And it looks like we haven't got a clue
Need some help from you

Grant us the faith to carry on
Give us hope when it seems all hope is gone
Cause it seems like so much is going wrong
On this road we're on

No, No

We can't do it on our own

So, So

(Give us the strength to make it through
Help us find love, cause love is overdue)
And it looks like we haven't got a clue
Need some help

Grant us the faith to carry on
Give us hope when it seems all hope is gone
Cause it seems like so much is going wrong
On this road we're on

No, No, (No) We can't do it on our own

(So), So
If I wrote a note to God





Rihanna - Russian Roulette

Take a breath, take it deep
Calm yourself, he says to me
If you play, you play for keeps
Take a gun, and count to three
I’m sweating now, moving slow
No time to think, my turn to go

And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And I’m terrified but I’m not leaving
Know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger


Say a prayer to yourself
He says close your eyes
Sometimes it helps
And then I get a scary thought
That he’s here means he’s never lost


And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And I’m terrified but I’m not leaving
Know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger

As my life flashes before my eyes
I’m wondering will I ever see another sunrise?
So many won’t get the chance to say goodbye
But it’s too late too pick up the value of my life


And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And I’m terrified but I’m not leaving
Know that I must pass this test

And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And I’m terrified but I’m not leaving
Know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0