Let's talk English

Today I have been in the libary, from 9 in the morning until now, 9 in the evening. Accually I didn't plan to go home but the librian got mad on me and through out me, and my stuff. I guess she wanted to go home to her ...books. When I got home, I recognized that I didn't bring the keys with me. My house through the windows looked spooky dark. They already went to bed...

Tried to call my brother to open the door but the idiot never heard me, instead my father heard me. He opened the door and let me in. Lucky me, or not. My father was of course not very happy. Are your brain made by tofu? he asked me. I know what you think. O yeah, I got absolutly a wonderful father.

Tomorrow, I going to the library. The day after tomorrow I going to library. And the day after after tomorrow. Jihaaaaaa!

Emma


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0